How Add Custom Content On Facebook Share Button/Links Anywhere On Your Website?


Hello Friends!

In my last post “Custom Facebook Share Button” (https://raghunathgurjar.wordpress.com/2013/08/05/how-add-facebook-share-button-anywhere-in-your-website) i have told you the way to add a custom “Facebook ” share button in any website.

I am now here going to tell you for add the “Custom Content” in the custom share button.

So if anyone want to change the content in facebook share window as per your requirement then please just use my code.

<a href="http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?s=100&amp;p[title]=CHANGE-TITLE-RAGHUNATH-GURJAR&amp;p[summary]=CHANGE-CONTENT-WEBSITE-FREELANCER&amp;p[url]=http://blog.mrwebsolution.in/
onclick="return !window.open(this.href, 'Facebook', 'width=DEFINE-WINDOW-WIDTH,height=DEFINE-WINDOW-HEIGHT')"></a>

Screenshot

Enjoy Code!

I am moving my blog on my website, in future you will access my blog from this link

http://blog.mrwebsolution.in/

Please Like & Share my blog on facebook https://www.facebook.com/aboutraghunath

Sr. Software Engineer

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Joomla, PHP, Wordpress
67 comments on “How Add Custom Content On Facebook Share Button/Links Anywhere On Your Website?
  1. mysurvey says:

    Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains.

    If you know of any please share. Cheers!

  2. Thanks for comment and visit my blog!

  3. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?

    My website covers a lot of the same topics as
    yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to send
    me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the
    way!

  4. Barry says:

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this website on a regular basis, this site is actually nice and the users are actually sharing fastidious thoughts.

  5. Howdy just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not
    sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

  6. wonderful put up, very informative. I ponder why the
    other experts of this sector do not realize this. You must continue your writing.
    I’m sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  7. I love to share knowledge that will I have accumulated through the yr to assist enhance team efficiency.

  8. Anonymous says:

    I like to share information that will I’ve accumulated through the 12 months to assist improve group efficiency.

  9. Anonymous says:

    I have a keen analytical attention just for details and may foresee difficulties prior to these people take place.

  10. 外燴 says:

    Howdy! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the
    nice info you may have here on this post. I shall be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.

  11. Anonymous says:

    Excellent happy analytical eyesight designed for fine detail and may foresee issues
    prior to these people occur.

  12. Anonymous says:

    I have a keen analytical eye with regard to fine detail
    and can foresee issues prior to they will take place.

  13. Whats up! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the nice info you may have right
    here on this post. I might be coming back to your blog for
    more soon.

  14. crinanit says:

    I love to disseminate information that will I’ve accumulated with the year to help improve team functionality.

  15. Anonymous says:

    Excellent keen analytical vision for detail and can
    anticipate complications before they occur.

  16. denve says:

    Hey! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you may have right here
    on this post. I will be coming again to your weblog for
    extra soon.

  17. Anonymous says:

    Hiya! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the
    good info youve gotten right here on this post. I will likely be coming back to
    your weblog for extra soon.

  18. Google says:

    The facts talked about in the post are a few of the most effective accessible.

  19. Hi there everyone, it’s my first go to see at this web site, and article is in fact fruitful designed for me, keep up posting such posts.

  20. Whats up! I simply wish to give a huge thumbs up for the nice data you will have right here
    on this post. I will likely be coming back to your weblog
    for extra soon.

  21. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A few of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

  22. dermabrasion says:

    If you are going for best contents like me, only visit this website every day for the reason that it
    provides quality contents, thanks

  23. Anonymous says:

    Hey! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the good info youve gotten here on this post.

    I shall be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

  24. Hi there! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for the nice information you could have here on this post.
    I will likely be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

  25. I have a willing synthetic eyesight for detail
    and may foresee issues prior to they occur.

  26. Google says:

    Google

    The information mentioned within the post are some of the very best readily available

  27. Excellent willing analytical eye pertaining to detail and can anticipate difficulties prior
    to they happen.

  28. I like to share knowledge that I have built up with the calendar year
    to assist enhance group efficiency.

  29. Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  30. Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

  31. Everything is very open with a clear description of the challenges.

    It was really informative. Your website is extremely helpful.
    Thank you for sharing!

  32. As the admin of this site is working, no question very quickly it will be well-known,
    due to its feature contents.

  33. 旅行社 says:

    Excellent happy synthetic vision meant for details and can foresee issues just before they take place.

  34. Anonymous says:

    Excellent willing synthetic eyesight intended for fine detail
    and may anticipate complications before these people happen.

  35. smkb.ac.il says:

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this article
    and the rest of the site is also very good.

  36. Good day! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you have here on this post.
    I might be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

  37. 醫美診所 says:

    Excellent confident analytical eye with regard to details
    and may foresee troubles before these people occur.

  38. warddevitomlgf says:

    Excellent excited analytical vision with regard to fine detail and may foresee complications prior to they happen.

  39. jasper says:

    Wow, this paragraph is good, my sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going to convey her.

  40. Thank you so much with regard to giving my family an update on this matter on your web site. Please know that if a brand-new post appears or in the event that any adjustments occur to the current submission, I would want to consider reading more and finding out how to make good usage of those methods you share. Thanks for your time and consideration of people by making this blog available.

  41. bitch says:

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on
    the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come
    here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Excellent work!

  42. Hannah says:

    I do not know if it’s just me or if everybody else encountering issues with your
    website. It seems like some of the written text in your content are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is
    happening to them as well? This could be a problem with my
    internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Cheers

  43. Gopi says:

    Hi..
    i used above script in my code but unfortunately its not working. Title and content is pick by default instead of given in a script.

Leave a Reply

